Welcome to Taxidermy Passions!

Profile Page For spiderdiscord

Spiderdiscord, 31 currently offline
map pin Cherry Hill, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Mostly here for friends
Hello, I'm Christine(Chris) I am:
Grey-Asexual
Panromantic
ENFP
Believer in balance and social justice

Creating art through taxidermy has been an interest of mine for a while, but only in recent years have I started practicing it.

I see new life within death, so I have been collecting bones and creating art pieces with them.
I plan on practicing in encasing dried insects, wet specimen, and drying/tanning pelts in the future.

I am majoring in Accounting currently, and am going to graduate this upcoming year.
Taxidermy is more of a serious hobby, but I do still plan on pursuing it.

I post some of my creations/experiments on my Tumblr account. Feel free to ask for the url.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, video games, travel, taxidermy, sewing, reading, photography, nature, manga, magic, larp, hunting, cosplay, cooking & recipes
Movies fantasy, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Education Level currently in college
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality nerd, flirt, artistic
Individuality superhero, taxidermist, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Pagan, Buddhist, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
Pets Cat
Gender Not Sure, Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Trance, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Jazz, Folk
Fitness & Sports yoga, fencing
Health Related challenging health issues, meditation, therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World