Welcome to Taxidermy Passions!

Profile Page For playfuldevil

Playfuldevil, 37 currently offline
map pin San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Corporate Satanist for Best Friend
I love creepy stuff. I have a collection of dead things in jars. Want to trade?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, killing zombies, manga, music, nature, reading, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, animation, bollywood, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Organic, Soylent Green, Sushi
Personality artistic, freak, fun loving, intellectual, punk, romantic
Individuality ninja, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Trance, Techno, Ska, Rap, Punk, Opera, Metal, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Dance, Classical, Chamber
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, walking
Health Related homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, eastern medicine, alternative medicine
Languages German, English

My Photos
Playfuldevil Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World