Welcome to Taxidermy Passions!

Profile Page For mountainandmoon

Mountainandmoon, 53 currently offline
map pin Show Low, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Curious to see if I might meet the right guy
Curious to see if I might meet the right guy I'm a single mom with one still in the nest. I am interested in becoming a taxidermist and feel that it's a pretty unique trade. I have not been dating for years because I have not met the right guy. In my younger years I was quite a ----, but now that I've gotten older, I value deeper and more meaningful relationships. I am not into booty calls or dates. Maybe I will meet my counterpart on a taxidermy dating website..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, pole dancing, reading, science, sculpting, shopping, taxidermy, travel
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, bollywood, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, reform party
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality intellectual, loner, lover, playa hater, thrifty, artistic, clown, fun loving, geek
Individuality cougar, farmer, freak, taxidermist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, skiing, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, naturopathy
Languages English, French, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World