Welcome to Taxidermy Passions!

Profile Page For kerwin3

Kerwin3, 64 currently offline
map pin Los Gatos, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7)

Passionate taxidermist and loyal friend
Fun loving Pisces. Hunter and owner of Mounts Unlimited taxidermy LLC. Divorced with no kids. Love my English Springer Spaniels.

*Looking for a life companion, lover, best friend, and wife till the end. Someone who loves life, is spontaneous, loyal, and adventurous. The rest we can figure out as we go.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, target practice, taxidermy, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Sushi
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, taxidermist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, diving, golf, hiking, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, walking, archery
Languages English

My Photos
Kerwin3 Image 0
Kerwin3 Image 1
Kerwin3 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World