COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Taxidermy Passions Groups
The Taxidermy Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

KARLIKALIKI

  • KARLIKALIKI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Livonia, MI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KARLIKALIKI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KARLIKALIKI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

i have cherokee/deleware indian ansestors, i am looking to meet any native american anyehere off/on

i make jewlery with bones bones teeth claws fur hide pelt skull interested in all these and improving the quality and ability of my creations.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, pole dancing, movies, reading, music, science, dancing, nature, target practice, nudism, taxidermy, gardening, painting, travel, horseback riding, photography, weather, hunting, writing
Body Type
disabled, fit, slim
Movies
action, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
liquor, wine, only blood, socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, loner, social butterfly
Food Related
Organic, Always Dieting, Raw Food, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Carnivore, Sushi, Chinese, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Omnivore
Personality
intellectual, introvert, loner, artistic, lover, coffeeholic, romantic, extrovert, thrifty, freak, tree hugger
Individuality
cougar lover, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, artist, tattoos, clairvoyant, vampire
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), recovering
I'm looking for
relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats, Small Furry Creature, Spiders, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Rap, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Rock, Industrial, Metal, Screamo, Pop, Techno, Classical, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, R and B
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, yoga, dancing, jogging, pole dancing, swimming, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, alternative medicine, chiropractic, chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Small Mammal ; Birds ; New to Taxidermy





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

KARLIKALIKI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KARLIKALIKI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KARLIKALIKI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KARLIKALIKI on Taxidermy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KARLIKALIKI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Taxidermy Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KARLIKALIKI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Taxidermy Passions video game Library

Taxidermy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Taxidermy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.