Welcome to Taxidermy Passions!

Profile Page For cascadianman

Cascadianman, 36 currently offline
map pin Centralia, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I'm just starting to get into bone art (carvings mostly), but have always appreciated taxidermy and similar things. Decided to join this site after realizing that the women I liked the most previously all appreciated this kind of thing. I don't care for squeamish women, and this hobby filters them all out nicely. About me in general: active, love the outdoors, and love making and fixing things with my hands. I also love living animals, even the not-so-cute ones, and they almost always like me. Despite usually acting like the classic stern German, I do warm up to people after a while. Ideally looking for something serious, but am open to other things.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, taxidermy, travel, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, redneck, romantic, white trash
Individuality beard, farmer, ninja, paranormal believer
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, walking, weightlifting, working out, cycling, hiking
Health Related anti-vaccine, folk medicine, herbalism, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World